Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Shout out to one of the best car dealerships in Mississippi. If you are in need of a new Ford or a reliable, used, vehicle Walt Massey Ford in Columbia is the place to go. Ask for Cole Bourne . He will make sure you will get the best deal around !! Definitely a five star lot !

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Above and beyond!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

I am really satisfied with the way the salesman treated me while purchasing the Ford truck. He was very informative about explaining the features on the truck.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Ashley helped me at the service desk and I had a great experience getting my oil changed on my Ford Mustang! Very easy to get in, and quick to get out with an appointment! Jamie McElroy is very helpful and he makes sure the dealership is running smooth and all the customers are happy!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

I want to Thank Walt Massey Ford- Columbia for their exquisite service. My fiancé and I were in the market for a Ford Edge. We searched high and low trying to find the perfect vehicle. Well, we were able to get approved through WM Ford- Columbia at our last stop. I originally found a post for the Ford Edge via Facebook. I was excited and curious because this was my first time buying from a legitimate dealership and not a small privately owned dealer. It was like a dream come true. I told Ms. DeeDee, Mr. Chris, and Mr. Jack ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

This dealership was so helpful! They went above and beyond to make our process simple! Patrick West was extremely helpful and I would recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Easy comfortable buying experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Our experience was great after the initial recall of valve cover oil leak. The leaking appeared after three weeks following that replacement of new valve covers. We arrived that morning and the technician inspected; found the oil leak on right valve cover; ordered the new parts and put us in a loaner vehicle for a week during the repair period. All of Walt Massey staff are professional and helpful throughout our issue. Currently, we are back enjoying our vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

We had a great salesman Freddy , who showed me a lot about the Chevy trailblazer. I just love my trailblazer!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Spencer Romero was a great salesman.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

I am the janitor for Tuesday and Thursday and it is so clean there we barley have to clean! And Patrick where did you get that fan it feels so good!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

Trenton in service did a really good job on keeping me updated on my truck. I have been using service departments for years and that young fellow is the best I have dealt with. I’m late leaving this survey but he asked me to do the survey and I forgot

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

I was very satisfied with the car and the deal that got worked out the staff was wonderful very experienced friendly courteous the salesman that I dealt with Austin was very professional friendly and answered all of my questions and went to bat for me I would recommend this dealership and the salesman and the staff anytime if you want to go and deal with a great atmosphere very professional staff service I'm very good deals on cars go to Walton Massey in Columbia the car I bought I just love it it is wonderful I couldn't have ...

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

They take the hassle out of buying a new truck and I will recommend them to anyone. Good honest and dependable group of people. We will be returning customers.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

Freddy was an amazing thought out the whole process of buying my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

My salesman was very knowledgeable and friendly. Walt Massey Ford provided a fast and easy buying process. I would definitely recommend them for the purchase of your new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2023

Good

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

I had one of the best buying experiences ever Spencer did a wonderful job helping us my wife and I are disabled and he handled everything we didn't have to lift a finger and this was definitely family friendly dealership loved it no haggling no nothing it was perfect the best buying experience I've ever had so if you need anything look up Spencer

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

I want to say THANK YOU to Walt Massey Ford, Jonathan, Patrick, and Chris for making it possible to get my dream vehicle. They were very polite, courteous, and went above and beyond with their service. Jonathan, Patrick, and Chris were very friendly and professional. They made buying a vehicle very easy. I love my 2023 Ford Bronco!!! Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

Patrick West was our salesman and he was very patient and kind to us. He was very knowledgeable about every vehicle we looked at and test drove. I was extremely impressed with this young man. I will recommend him to all my friends and family. Also, our next vehicle purchase will be with Patrick!! We purchased a pre-owned Cadillac Escalade.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2023

I like my service I received my navigator came back spotless. I'm very impressed with the service staff and the technicians that worked and cared for my vehicle they serviced it and treated as if it was their own. Thank you. Jack A Edwards

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2023

We had a great experience The staff and Salesman were great to us and we be back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2023

I had a wonderful experince with Patrick. He was a wonderful sales person. Very helpful and polite. The whole experience was wonderful, even Chris, the finance guy. He tells the truth and don't manipulate the numbers. I would highly recommend Walt Massey for ur car.needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2023

Friendly and professional employees at this dealership. Thank you Patrick , Jonathan and Ms. Chelsy for your help. I love my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2023

Patrick was one of the best salesmen I’ve dealt with over the years. Very helpful and very knowledgeable. He got us a good deal on the trade in and the price on my new F250. One of the smoothest trade ins/purchases I’ve made.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2023

If I could give Joe Seal a 10 Star I definitely would!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2023

Google logo
Google May 30, 2023

Patrick West, part of the sales team went above and beyond to help us find the vehicle for us. Came out on a holiday to make the deal. Highly recommend him for your needs.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2023

The experience at Walt Massey was phenomenal. Clay, Thomas, and Shamaya were in constant communication with me on the next steps in the process. I took advantage of their Walt Massey Express options which meant both me and my husband were able to sign online which made this a hassle fee process since he was not able to come to the dealership. Dee Dee delivered the vehicle same day and made sure I had no other questions regarding the vehicle. She even set up my Ford information before coming to me so I was ready to go. Would 10/10 recommend doing ...

Google logo
Google May 17, 2023

Had a great experience trading my car in and getting a truck! Everyone involved were easy to work with and made the process smooth!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2023

Had a great buying experience. I love my new truck and was done great on my trade in. Amazing to do business with. My salesman Brady was great

Google logo
Google May 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2023

Spencer at Walt Massey in Columbia was amazing at helping me find my perfect car and creating a friendly and personable environment. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2023

If you need a vehicle I would definitely recommend Spencer. He did everything in his power to get me in a new truck. Great customer service. He made the entire process easy while giving you the best deal.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2023

Bought a truck from them off the internet and the entire process was professionally handled and seamless. Will do business with them again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2023

Very pleased with Joe's help in the purchase, paperwork, and delivery of the preowned vehicle I purchased on March 2023.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2023

Great customer service, Chase was very helpful and polite. I had my oil changed and Tires rotated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2023

We just purchased a new Mustang MachE and could not be happier with our experience at Walt Massey Ford in Columbia. Our salesperson, Patrick West was amazing. He was extremely helpful and wonderful to work with. He went over and above the call of duty to help us get the car we wanted in the fastest time possible. He was also very knowledgeable about the vehicle and a big help when we picked up the vehicle, showing us all of the settings and getting it ready to go before we left the dealership. The sales manager was also great and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2023

We just purchased a new Mustang MachE and could not be happier with our experience at Walt Massey Ford in Columbia. Our salesperson, Patrick West was amazing. He was extremely helpful and wonderful to work with. He went over and above the call of duty to help us get the car we wanted in the fastest time possible. He was also very knowledgeable about the vehicle and a big help when we picked up the vehicle, showing us all of the settings and getting it ready to go before we left the dealership. The sales manager was also great and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2023

I'm enjoying my new Chevy.. Thanks Spencer Romero for getting it all done on a Saturday..

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2023

It was a wonderful experience the staff was amazing they answered all my questions ,worked within my budget went above and beyond my expectations. They made me feel appreciated and very comfortable . No one tried to push me into something else. I would truly recommend This dealership to everyone

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2023

Purchasing a truck from Walt Massey was a terrific experience. Patrick and Trey listened to what I wanted and went to work immediately to find the vehicle I had requested. From start to finish, the process was pleasant and better than I had expected. Walt Massey has a great team in Columbia! You should give them a try!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2023

I'm very happy with my jeep and Chris and DeeDee are rock stars. They worked very hard to get me what I wanted. I would highly recommend walt massey ford in Columbia when shopping for a new or pre-owned vehicle. Tell Chris and DeeDee perry sent you. Thanks again guys

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2023

Patrick is your guy! Great experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2023

Our experience at the Walt Massey Columbia location was exceptional. I couldn’t have asked for a smoother experience! Jamie helped us get our new Expedition ordered back in November, Chris walked us through the paperwork process and explained everything very thoroughly, and Spencer helped set up my Ford Pass and all the little knit picky settings inside my vehicle to make my brand new SUV the most enjoyable ride! Could not have better things to say about this location and the salesmen!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2023

Sales spent about 4 hours after the purchase doing training session. Very helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2023

My experience with Walt Massey, Columbia was great, couldn’t ask for it to have been any better. My salesman , Garrett was the best , and also Jamie, they went all out to find the exact Bronco I was looking for, and I love it !!! My husband also bought his GMC, Elevation from Walt Massey in 2021, and has been very pleased with it too. We will totally recommend them to anyone we know that’s in the market for a vehicle. Thanks !!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2023

Patrick West made my car buying a pleasant experience , such a nice and easy way to buy a car with friendly and positive attitude . 5 stars to Patrick !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

This was the best auto buying experience EVER! Classy folks, respectful of my time and my needs!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Derrick in Service is exceptional. He went over and beyond to make my experience with service fast and thorough. He addressed every complaint and questions with great knowledge and understanding.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

The dealership is a joy to work with. They have been extremely helpful and communicated through every step. They have even called to follow up after the sale and see if we have questions.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

I had an amazing experience purchasing my F-150 pick up. My sales rep. Spencer Romero was by far the best and helped with any questions or concerns that I had, highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Amazing customer service always! Very helpful, informative, and patient through the process of ordering a custom built truck. Walt and his sales team are always top notch. My sales rep Clayton was really helpful through my ordering process and kept me updated as I waited months for my build to arrive on the lot. This was the 3rd vehicle I’ve bought from Walt Massey and will continue to do business with him in the years to come!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

This was the best experience i have ever had buying a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Salesman, Patrick was very accommodating, knowledgeable, and patient. It was a great experience and I am very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Very good experience, Dee Dee, Chris and Jamie were very professional and help get the deal closed out. Will definitely do more business.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

I'm so sorry I sent that review. I made a call, and you could not ask for a quicker response. Thank ya'll so much. Mike has done a great job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

The best car buying experience I have ever had. Entire staff was helpful and just as excited as I was on purchasing a new vehicle. I will be doing business with them again when I am in need of a new vehicle. Highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle from Walt Massey

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Walt Massey provided the best car buying experience I have ever had. They treat you like family and will go above and beyond. I highly recommend buying your next vehicle from them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Excellent service. Service Advisor- Trenton Cooley, was very efficient. He informed me of prices and kept me updated on work progress as well as results from service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Yesterday (9/27) I had the oil changed in my F-150 and the tires rotated. All went very well until this morning when a low tire pressure warning light came on. You would think that if the tires were rotated the pressure would have been checked???? John Toney

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Great service. Speedy and professional. Followed up to make sure everything was ok. Used original parts.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Patrick West was an awesome salesman who was able to find me and my wife exactly what we were looking for at a great price. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

You can always count on Walt Massey Ford!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Greg helped me get a great deal on a truck! Great price for a used 2022. Go see the crew at Walt Massey of columbia!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2022

Go see Greg and the entire staff!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Best dealership in Mississippi! Quality work from top to bottom!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2022

Some people deserve more than just a thank you. Just like you! Thanks for everything Linda james, I truly appreciate the trade you handled for me. Earning $7,000 with just an investment capital of $500 is amazing. My heart is overflowing with gratitude. Thanks from the bottom of my heart. If you want a sure and legit trader too. Contact Mrs Linda Via: WhatsApp.... +18047231820 Email...... [email protected].

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

easiest and most stress-free truck experience I ever had! Jamie Federowski was our salesman!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

Bradley Middleton, Walt Massey Ford Over the past 2 months, we have been shopping for a used vehicle. Bradley Middleton worked with us, took notes, and called us when he saw something in their system that matched our criteria. He remained connected, and eventually led us to the perfect used pickup truck--exactly what we were looking for. He gave us just the right amount of attention leading up to the sale, and continues to keep in touch after the sale. We found him to be knowledgeable and well-informed, as well as transparent and honest--whether we articulated a 'plus' or 'minus' regarding ...

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Greg Ogden was AWESOME!!! He was a pleasure to do business with and we are bringing home a new 2022 Ford Escape. I HIGHLY recommend him!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Great, prompt service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

They were very welcoming and courteous. They weren’t pushy and did their best to respectfully answer all of my questions. Chris Waltz was who I dealt with initially and he, along with his team, was a pleasure to work with. He was able to get me into a truck that adequately exceeded my expectations!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Dustie & Josh are amazing

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

I’ve been buying Ford vehicles for many years. Chris Waltz worked diligently to find me the right one at the right price. Jamie and Chris handled everything so fast and efficiently. Thank you both for all of your work. I felt like I was truly a valued customer. I met the managers who were super nice. Thank you for making this easy for me. I love my truck!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Greg is a great person and a great salesman, he did me good on my new truck hes number one in my book and i will reccomend every one to come see him at walt massey in columbia!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2021

Salesman went out of his way to take care of our needs. Shut out to Jimmy Bradley on your great job with the sale.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Chris, our sales representative, went above and beyond to help us find what we were looking for. He spent weeks searching across multiple states until he found the right car for us. Throughout this process, he stayed in contact with us keeping us updated on what he found. We are so thankful for his persistence!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

I want to say thank you to Mr. Federowski and Mr. Dearman for their professional service. Jamie walk me thur all the gadgets on the explorer, very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle. Dennon made sure we understood the 900 pages we had to sign. Lol. Thank you guys again!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

My son and I went to Walt Massey a month or so ago browsing. We knew we would be buying him a vehicle for his graduation gift but were in no hurry. We met Greg Ogden and told him what we were looking for and how much we wanted to spend. He sent numerous pictures and prices to my son to see if he liked anything. A new truck came to the lot, and we immediately called him and told him we were interested. Caleb went and looked at it, test drove it, and fell in love. Greg and the ...

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Great and very curtious staff.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Greg is the hook up when it comes to buying cars. He’s the man you wanna see if you wanna get one. Excellent services and prices. Definitely will be back!


Leave Us A Review